Here at Schupepe we work alongside a number of fantastic key-suppliers that offer quality product and service to ensure your wedding or event is as spectacular as you envisage.

We work directly with these companies so if you would like us to order equipment for you and organise delivery on your behalf so you can avoid dealing with a numerous vendors, we are happy to do so.


FURNITURE HIRE:
Traditional event hire suppliers:

Click for Hire www.clickforhire.co.nz (Auckland based)
Platinum Hire www.platinumhire.co.nz (Auckland based)
Blakes Hire www.blakeshire.co.nz (Waikato based)

High-end vintage, contemporary, bespoke and timber furniture and décor suppliers:

Villa Kula www.villakula.co.nz (Auckland based)
Wildernest www.wildernest.co.nz (Auckland and southland)
Blakes Hire www.blakeshire.co.nz (Waikato based)
One Lovely Day www.onelovelyday.co.nz (Auckland based)
Top Kata www.topkata.co.nz (Waikato based)

WEDDING AND EVENT PLANNERS & STYLISTS:

Le Chandelier www.lechandelier.co.nz (Waikato based)
One Lovely Day www.onelovelyday.co.nz (Auckland based)
PS I Love You www.psiloveyou.co.nz (Auckland based)
Lush www.lushevents.co.nz (Auckland based)
Leaf and Honey www.leafandhoney.co.nz (Auckland based)
Little wolf www.littlewolf.co.nz (Auckland based)
On My Hand www.onmyhand.co.nz (Auckland based)
Beautiful Events www.beautifulevents.co.nz (Auckland based)
Loren Taylor Events www.lorentaylorevents.co.nz (Auckland based)
The Total Event www.totalevent.co.nz (Auckland based)
Lavish Events www.lavishevents.co.nz (Auckland based)
Cocolily Events www.cocolili.co.nz (Auckland based)
Dawsons events www.dawsons.co.nz (Auckland based)

CATERERS:

The Great Catering Co. www.greatcatering.co.nz (Auckland based)
Dawsons www.dawsons.co.nz (Auckland based)
Urban Gourmet www.urbangourmet.co.nz (Auckland based)
Stellar Kitchen www.stellarkitchen.co.nz (Waikato based)

VENUES/LOCATIONS:

Jonkers Farm www.jonkersfarm.co.nz (Waitakere)
Kelliher Estate www.dawsons.co.nz (Puketutu Island)
Provenance www.hipgroup.co.nz/provenance (Kumeu)
Abbeville Estate www.abbeville.co.nz (Auckland)
Stonyridge www.stonyridge.co.nz (Waiheke)
Matua Vineyards www.matua.co.nz (Auckland)
Kawau Beachhouse www.kawaubeachhouse.co.nz (Kawau Island)
Colenso Café www.colensocafe.co.nz (Coromandel)